Kevin Cravens
kevin@caplendinggroup.net
Tel: 805.565.9100


Patrice Serrani
patrice@caplendinggroup.net
Cell: 805.637.5112


Steve Boelter
steve@caplendinggroup.net
Cell: 805.698.6199


Julie Milligin
julie@caplendinggroup.net
Cell: 805.448.2800


Tricia Fiedler Hahn
tricia@caplendinggroup.net
Cell: 805.680.3471


Joe Bishop
joe@caplendinggroup.net
Cell: 805.698.1524


Sean Donner
sean@caplendinggroup.net
Cell: 805.680.4155


Mark Christman
mark@caplendinggroup.net
Tel: 805.565.9100


Pete Compere
pete@caplendinggroup.net
Tel: 805.565.9100

   Capital Lending Group/Capital Financial is a locally-owned mortgage brokerage firm located in Montecito, California. We focus on arranging financing for residential one to four unit properties anywhere in the State of California. The parent corporation is solely owned by the founder, Kevin Cravens, who has been a mortgage broker for more than 18 years. We are committed to making the loan process easy for our borrowers. Our long-standing partnerships with our lenders allow us to pair our clients’ financial needs with the best loan products available. We have been in our present location for nearly 15 years and are fortunate to be well supported by the local real estate companies in Santa Barbara and Montecito.